Register Now

Dugger Park - Basketball Courts

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girls Basketball Monday July 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
B. Girls Club Saturday July 27, 2019 01:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Girls Basketball Monday July 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
B. Girls Club Saturday August 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
B. Girls Club Sunday August 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Girls Basketball Monday August 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Monday August 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Monday August 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM