Register Now

Andrews Middle School - Andrews Middle School - Field

Facility Area Information


3000 Mystic Valley Pkwy
Medford, MA 02155

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
The Dance Haven Monday July 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Energy Barre Monday July 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
The Energy Barre Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Thursday July 9, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
The Energy Barre Thursday July 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Dance Haven Saturday July 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
The Dance Haven Monday July 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Energy Barre Monday July 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
The Energy Barre Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Thursday July 16, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
The Energy Barre Thursday July 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Energy Barre The Energy Barre Thursday July 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Dance Haven Saturday July 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
The Dance Haven Monday July 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Energy Barre Monday July 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
The Energy Barre Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Thursday July 23, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
The Energy Barre Thursday July 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Dance Haven Saturday July 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
The Dance Haven Monday July 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Energy Barre Monday July 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
The Energy Barre Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Thursday July 30, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
The Energy Barre Thursday July 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Energy Barre The Energy Barre Thursday July 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
The Dance Haven Saturday August 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
The Dance Haven Monday August 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Energy Barre Monday August 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
The Dance Haven Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
The Energy Barre Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM