Register Now

Memorial Park

Facility Information

Mystic Valley Parkway
Medford, MA 02155



Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Medford Open Youth Leagues:
$200 per league ($400 for lighted fields/courts) Open registration of Medford youth leagues under the age of 19 shall pay $200 per league ($400 for lighted fields/courts). Includes all-stars, playoffs, sponsored select teams, tournaments and fund raising events.Youth sports includes Little League, Babe Ruth, Youth Soccer, Pop Warner Football, MYGS, WMBL, etc..

Medford Select Youth Teams:
$200 per team ($400 for lighted fields/court) Non-open registration youth teams comprised of 75% Medford residents players under the age of 19 shall pay $200 per team ($400 for lighted fields/court)

All Other:
Non-lighted field/court: $100 per game/3 hours. $50 for each additional hour. 
Lighted field/court: $200 per game / 3 hours. $100 for each additional hour. 

The Board of the Park Commissioners shall set special permit fees for other types of park uses not listed, including one-time special events or tournaments or for profit operations, as deems necessary.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS JV Softball Monday March 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Tuesday March 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Wednesday March 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Thursday March 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Friday March 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Saturday March 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Sunday March 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Monday March 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Tuesday March 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Wednesday March 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Thursday March 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Friday March 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS JV Softball Saturday March 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM