Medford Recreation
Register Now

Carr Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Carr Park
Diamond 3
Diamond 4
Street Hockey & Half Basketball Courts
Diamond 1
Diamond 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Winslow Ave
Medford, MA 02155



Parking
Parking lot is located at the rear of Fulton Street. Street parking is also available on Winslow Ave

Facility Areas
Play Structures
Swings
Pavilion 
Walking path
One Tennis Court
Street Hockey Court
Basketball Courts
Four Baseball Fields
Field Lights

Fee Schedule
Medford Open Youth Leagues:
$200 per league ($400 for lighted fields/courts) Open registration of Medford youth leagues under the age of 19 shall pay $200 per league ($400 for lighted fields/courts). Includes all-stars, playoffs, sponsored select teams, tournaments and fund raising events.Youth sports includes Little League, Babe Ruth, Youth Soccer, Pop Warner Football, MYGS, WMBL, etc..

Medford Select Youth Teams:
$200 per team ($400 for lighted fields/court) Non-open registration youth teams comprised of 75% Medford residents players under the age of 19 shall pay $200 per team ($400 for lighted fields/court)

All Other:
Non-lighted field/court: $100 per game/3 hours. $50 for each additional hour. 
Lighted field/court: $200 per game / 3 hours. $100 for each additional hour. 

The Board of the Park Commissioners shall set special permit fees for other types of park uses not listed, including one-time special events or tournaments or for profit operations, as deems necessary.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medford JR. Mustangs Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford JR. Mustangs Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM