Medford Recreation
Register Now

Carr Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Carr Park
Diamond 3
Diamond 4
Street Hockey & Half Basketball Courts
Diamond 1
Diamond 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Winslow Ave
Medford, MA 02155



Parking
Parking lot is located at the rear of Fulton Street. Street parking is also available on Winslow Ave

Facility Areas
Play Structures
Swings
Pavilion 
Walking path
One Tennis Court
Street Hockey Court
Basketball Courts
Four Baseball Fields
Field Lights

Fee Schedule
Medford Open Youth Leagues:
$200 per league ($400 for lighted fields/courts) Open registration of Medford youth leagues under the age of 19 shall pay $200 per league ($400 for lighted fields/courts). Includes all-stars, playoffs, sponsored select teams, tournaments and fund raising events.Youth sports includes Little League, Babe Ruth, Youth Soccer, Pop Warner Football, MYGS, WMBL, etc..

Medford Select Youth Teams:
$200 per team ($400 for lighted fields/court) Non-open registration youth teams comprised of 75% Medford residents players under the age of 19 shall pay $200 per team ($400 for lighted fields/court)

All Other:
Non-lighted field/court: $100 per game/3 hours. $50 for each additional hour. 
Lighted field/court: $200 per game / 3 hours. $100 for each additional hour. 

The Board of the Park Commissioners shall set special permit fees for other types of park uses not listed, including one-time special events or tournaments or for profit operations, as deems necessary.

Additional Files




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Monday September 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Tuesday September 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Wednesday September 28, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Thursday September 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Friday September 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Monday October 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Tuesday October 4, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Wednesday October 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Thursday October 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Friday October 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Monday October 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Tuesday October 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Wednesday October 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Thursday October 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Friday October 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Monday October 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Tuesday October 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Wednesday October 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Thursday October 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Friday October 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Monday October 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medford Jr. Mustangs Practice Tuesday October 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM