Register Now

Carr Park

Facility Information

Winslow Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Log In to Reserve

Parking
Parking lot is located at the rear of Fulton Street. Street parking is also available on Winslow Ave

Facility Areas
Play Structures
Swings
Pavilion 
Walking path
One Tennis Court
Street Hockey Court
Basketball Courts
Four Baseball Fields
Field Lights




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middlesex Reds Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Middlesex Reds Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
MFN Playgroups Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Middlesex Reds Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Free Family Sport Nights Kickball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Middlesex Reds Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Middlesex Reds Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Middlesex Reds Sunday July 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MFN Playgroups Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Middlesex Reds Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Middlesex Reds Sunday August 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MFN Playgroups Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Middlesex Reds Saturday August 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Middlesex Reds Sunday August 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MFN Playgroups Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Middlesex Reds Saturday August 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Middlesex Reds Sunday August 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MFN Playgroups Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM